Administration

Del Campo, Rhett

Rhett M. Del Campo
Executive Director
305.692.0266
Rhett@SeraphicFire.org

Ross Chuchla
Director of Finance
305.692.0268
Ross@SeraphicFire.org

Lisa Husseini
General Manager
305.792.8921
Lisa@SeraphicFire.org

Carlos Howard
Marketing & Public Relations Manager
305.692.0201
Carlos@SeraphicFire.org

Jude Fox
Patron Services Manager
305.692.0270
Jude@SeraphicFire.org

Amanda Crider
Grants Manager
Grants@SeraphicFire.org

James K. Bass
Associate Conductor &
Director of Education

James@SeraphicFire.org

Suzanne Floyd
Education Administrator
Suzanne@SeraphicFire.org

Joey Quigley
Artistic Consultant
JQuigley@SeraphicFire.org

Gene Sobczak
Strategic Consultant

Performances in Miami-Dade and Broward Counties Sponsored By:
Broward County Florida Cultural Division Coral Gables The City Beautiful Coral Gables Community Foundation The Dunspaugh-Dalton Foundation Enterprise Holdings Foundation Funding ARTS Broward! Funding ARTS Network First Miami Key Biscayne Community Foundation Knight Foundation Miami Beach Miami-Dade County Miami-Dade County Public Schools Miami Salon National Endowment for the Arts Norfolk Southern Someone & Somebody South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center Southern Land Films Florida Department of State Division of Cultural Affairs The Children's Trust The Clinton Family Fund Tropical Chevrolet Williamson Automotive WLRN
2153 Coral Way, Ste. 401, Miami, FL 33145 | 305.285.9060 | Info@SeraphicFire.org
Site development by John Huber. ©2017 Seraphic Fire, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.