Administration

Executive

Rhett M. Del Campo
Executive Director
305.692.0266 | Rhett@SeraphicFire.org

Finance & Operations

Peter Buttler
Director of Finance
Peter@SeraphicFire.org

VACANT
General Operations Manager
305.692.0268

Artistic Administration

Rachel Ozols
Artistic Operations Manager
305.792.8921 | Rachel@SeraphicFire.org

Joey Quigley
Artistic Consultant
JQuigley@SeraphicFire.org

Advancement

Gene Sobczak
Director of Advancement Operations
Gene@SeraphicFire.org

Joe Kim
Grants & Development Manager
305.692.0270 | Joe@SeraphicFire.org

VACANT
Grant Writer
Grants@SeraphicFire.org

VACANT
Advancement Operations Manager
Marketing@SeraphicFire.org

Vanessa Gentzschein
Patron Services Associate
305.285.9060 | Vanessa@SeraphicFire.org

Alexis Aimé
Group Sales Associate
Alexis@SeraphicFire.org

Education

James K. Bass
Director of Education & Associate Conductor
James@SeraphicFire.org

Suzanne Floyd
Education & PCI Administrator
Suzanne@SeraphicFire.org

Catherine Bennett
Education Liaison

Performances in Miami-Dade and Broward Counties Sponsored By:
Brickell Bank Brodsky Fotiu-Wojtowicz Broward County Florida Cultural Division Coral Gables The City Beautiful Coral Gables Community Foundation The Dunspaugh-Dalton Foundation Enterprise Holdings Foundation Funding ARTS Broward! Funding ARTS Network First Miami Jose Luis Pere | Compass Key Biscayne Community Foundation Knight Foundation Miami Beach Miami-Dade County Miami-Dade County Public Schools Miami Salon National Endowment for the Arts NCCO Norfolk Southern Someone & Somebody South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center Southern Land Films Florida Department of State Division of Cultural Affairs The Children's Trust The Clinton Family Fund Tropical Chevrolet Williamson Automotive WLRN
2153 Coral Way, Ste. 401, Miami, FL 33145 | 305.285.9060 | Info@SeraphicFire.org
Site development by John Huber. ©2017 Seraphic Fire, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.