Administration

Del Campo, Rhett

Rhett M. Del Campo
Executive Director
305.692.0266
Rhett@SeraphicFire.org

Ross Chuchla
Director of Finance
305.692.0268
Ross@SeraphicFire.org

Lisa Husseini
General Manager
305.792.8921
Lisa@SeraphicFire.org

Carlos Howard
Marketing & Public Relations Manager
305.692.0201
Carlos@SeraphicFire.org

Jude Fox
Patron Services Manager
305.692.0270
Jude@SeraphicFire.org

Candace Fitzpatrick
Grants Manager
Candace@SeraphicFire.org

James K. Bass
Associate Conductor &
Director of Education

James@SeraphicFire.org

Suzanne Floyd
Education Administrator
Suzanne@SeraphicFire.org

Joey Quigley
Artistic Consultant
JQuigley@SeraphicFire.org

Gene Sobczak
Strategic Consultant

Our Sponsors
Miami-Dade County The Clinton Family Fund Broward County Florida Cultural Division Coral Gables Community Foundation Knight Foundation Funding ARTS Broward! Miami Beach The Dunspaugh-Dalton Foundation Coral Gables The City Beautiful Funding Arts Network WLRN Arts Calendar Do Unto Others Trust, Inc. Williamson Automotive South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center State of Florida Cultural Arts Center Key Biscayne Community Foundation Tropical Chevrolet Miami Dade County Public School Norfolk Southern
2153 Coral Way, Suite 401, Miami, FL 33145 - (305) 285-9060 - info@seraphicfire.org
Site design by Elles Gianocostas. Site development by John Huber.
©2013 Seraphic Fire, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.