Administration

Executive

Rhett M. Del Campo, Executive Director
305.692.0266 | Rhett@SeraphicFire.org

Finance & Operations

Eric Rubio, General Operations Manager
305.692.0268 | Eric@SeraphicFire.org

Peter Buttler, Finance Consultant
Rhett M. Del Campo

Rhett M. Del Campo, Executive Director

Artistic Administration

Alexis Aimé, Artistic Operations Manager
305.792.8921 | Alexis@SeraphicFire.org

Joey Quigley, Artistic Consultant
JQuigley@SeraphicFire.org

Development

Melinda DeDominicis, Patron Services Manager
305.692.0270 | Melinda@SeraphicFire.org

Lauren Schiffer, Grants Manager
305.285.9060 | Grants@SeraphicFire.org

Marketing

Laura Shand, Marketing Manager
305.692.0201 | Laura@SeraphicFire.org

Lauren Schiffer, Marketing Associate
305.692.0270 | lschiffer@seraphicfire.org

Gene Sobczak, Marketing & PR Consultant
Gene@SeraphicFire.org

Education

Suzanne Floyd, Education Director
Suzanne@SeraphicFire.org

Catherine Bennett Walling, Education Liaison


Performances in Miami-Dade and Broward Counties Sponsored By:
Brickell Bank The Clinton Family Fund Brodsky Fotiu-Wojtowicz Broward County Florida Cultural Division Coral Gables The City Beautiful Coral Gables Community Foundation The Dunspaugh-Dalton Foundation Enterprise Holdings Foundation Funding ARTS Broward! Funding ARTS Network First Miami Key Biscayne Community Foundation Knight Foundation The Hutson Wiley Echevarria Foundation Miami Beach Miami-Dade County Miami-Dade County Public Schools Miami Salon Quest National Endowment for the Arts NCCO Norfolk Southern Kirk Foundation Someone & Somebody South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center P. L. Dodge Southern Land Films Florida Department of State Division of Cultural Affairs The Children's Trust Williamson Automotive WLRN
2153 Coral Way, Ste. 401, Miami, FL 33145 | 305.285.9060 | Info@SeraphicFire.org
Site development by John Huber. ©2004-2019 Seraphic Fire, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.