Administration

Executive

Rhett M. Del Campo
Executive Director
305.692.0266 | Rhett@SeraphicFire.org

Finance & Operations

Peter Buttler
Director of Finance
Peter@SeraphicFire.org

Eric Rubio
General Operations Manager
305.692.0268 | Eric@SeraphicFire.org

Rhett M. Del Campo

Rhett M. Del Campo, Executive Director

Artistic Administration

Rachel Ozols
Artistic Operations Manager
305.792.8921 | Rachel@SeraphicFire.org

Joey Quigley
Artistic Consultant
JQuigley@SeraphicFire.org

Advancement

Gene Sobczak
Director of Advancement Operations
Gene@SeraphicFire.org

Joe Kim
Grants & Development Manager
305.692.0270 | Joe@SeraphicFire.org

Laura Shand
Advancement Operations Manager
305.692.0201 | Laura@SeraphicFire.org

Education

Suzanne Floyd
Education Director
Suzanne@SeraphicFire.org

Catherine Bennett
Education Liaison

Performances in Miami-Dade and Broward Counties Sponsored By:
Brickell Bank The Clinton Family Fund Brodsky Fotiu-Wojtowicz Broward County Florida Cultural Division Coral Gables The City Beautiful Coral Gables Community Foundation The Dunspaugh-Dalton Foundation Enterprise Holdings Foundation Funding ARTS Broward! Funding ARTS Network First Miami Jose Luis Pere | Compass Key Biscayne Community Foundation Knight Foundation Miami Beach Miami-Dade County Miami-Dade County Public Schools Miami Salon National Endowment for the Arts NCCO Norfolk Southern Someone & Somebody South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center Southern Land Films Florida Department of State Division of Cultural Affairs The Children's Trust Tropical Chevrolet Williamson Automotive WLRN
2153 Coral Way, Ste. 401, Miami, FL 33145 | 305.285.9060 | Info@SeraphicFire.org
Site development by John Huber. ©2019 Seraphic Fire, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.