Tickets

2017 – 2018 Season


In 2017-2018 Seraphic Fire presents diversified repertoire anchored by a multi-program exploration of human resilience through the music of three evocative passions. Returning this season is also Florida’s GRAMMY® nominated candlelit holiday tradition, A Seraphic Fire Christmas, which promises to inspire awe through timeless English carols and transcendent Gregorian chant. Join Seraphic Fire in 2017-2018 as the ensemble continues to put South Florida at the center of artistic innovation!

Accessibility

To request concert materials in large print or to request accessible seating, please contact Info@SeraphicFire.org or call 305.285.9060 at least five days in advance of a concert. TTY users may also call 711 (Florida Relay Service).

Season Schedule

Monteverdi: Selva Morale et Spirituale

Wed, Oct 18, 7:30pm  |  Miami

Thu, Oct 19, 7:30pm  |  Miami Beach

Fri, Oct 20, 7:30pm  |  Coral Gables

Sat, Oct 21, 7:30pm  |  Ft. Lauderdale

American Hymns Rediscovered

Wed, Nov 8, 7:30pm  |  Miami

Thu, Nov 9, 7:30pm  |  Miami Beach

Fri, Nov 10, 7:30pm  |  Coral Gables

Sat, Nov 11, 7:30pm  |  Ft. Lauderdale

Sun, Nov 12, 4:00pm  |  Boca Raton

A Seraphic Fire Christmas

Wed, Dec 6, 7:30pm  |  Miami

Thu, Dec 7, 7:30pm  |  Coral Gables

Fri, Dec 8, 7:30pm  |  Coral Gables

Sat, Dec 9, 7:30pm  |  Miami Beach

Sun, Dec 10, 7:00pm  |  Ft. Lauderdale

Thu, Dec 14, 7:00pm  |  Naples

Fri, Dec 15, 7:30pm  |  Boca Raton

David Lang: The Little Match Girl Passion

Wed, Jan 17, 7:30pm  |  Miami

Thu, Jan 18, 7:00pm  |  Naples

Fri, Jan 19, 7:30pm  |  Miami Beach

Sat, Jan 20, 7:30pm  |  Ft. Lauderdale

Sun, Jan 21, 4:00pm  |  Miami Beach

J. S. Bach: St. Matthew Passion

Thu, Feb 15, 7:00pm  |  Naples

Fri, Feb 16, 7:30pm  |  Coral Gables

Sat, Feb 17, 7:30pm  |  Ft. Lauderdale

Brahms: Liebeslieder Waltzes

Wed, Mar 14, 7:30pm  |  Miami

Thu, Mar 15, 7:00pm  |  Naples

Fri, Mar 16, 7:30pm  |  Coral Gables

Sat, Mar 17, 7:30pm  |  Ft. Lauderdale

Sun, Mar 18, 4:00pm  |  Miami Beach

Arvo Pärt: Passio

Fri, Apr 13, 7:30pm  |  Coral Gables

Sat, Apr 14, 7:30pm  |  Ft. Lauderdale

Sun, Apr 15, 4:00pm  |  Naples

Shakespeare: Music and the Bard

Wed, May 9, 7:30pm  |  Miami

Fri, May 11, 7:30pm  |  Coral Gables

Sat, May 12, 7:30pm  |  Ft. Lauderdale

Sun, May 13, 4:00pm  |  Miami Beach

Ticket Policies

Refunds  |  Tickets are non-refundable, but may be converted to tax-deductible donations until 3:00pm the day of the concert, 11:00am for matinees.

Exchanges  |  Exchanges will not be processed after the performance start time. A service fee may apply. Non-subscribers may exchange tickets for another performance within the same program cycle until 3:00pm the day of the concert, 11:00am for matinees. Subscribers may exchange tickets for another concert within the 2017-2018 Season until 3:00pm the day of the concert, 11:00am for matinees.

Children  |  Kindly note children under the age of 8 will not be admitted.

Our Sponsors
Miami-Dade County The Clinton Family Fund Broward County Florida Cultural Division Coral Gables Community Foundation Knight Foundation Funding ARTS Broward! Miami Beach The Dunspaugh-Dalton Foundation Coral Gables The City Beautiful Funding Arts Network WLRN Arts Calendar Do Unto Others Trust, Inc. Williamson Automotive South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center State of Florida Cultural Arts Center Key Biscayne Community Foundation Tropical Chevrolet Miami Dade County Public School Norfolk Southern
2153 Coral Way, Suite 401, Miami, FL 33145 - (305) 285-9060 - info@seraphicfire.org
Site design by Elles Gianocostas. Site development by John Huber.
©2013 Seraphic Fire, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.