Seraphic Fire is a nationally recognized ensemble of professional singers chosen for their exceptional talent. Seraphic Fire flies these renowned artists to South Florida for intensive rehearsals followed by engaging performances and tours.


Elisse Albian

Chelsea Helm

Vidita Kanniks

Jane Long

Sarah Moyer

Kathryn Mueller

Arwen Myers

Rebecca Myers

Molly Netter

Molly Quinn

Nola Richardson

Margot Rood


Luthien Brackett

Alexandra Colaizzi

Amanda Crider

Doug Dodson

William Duffy

Margaret Lias

Kate Maroney

Emily Marvosh

Reginald Mobley

Clara Osowski

Andrew Rader

Virginia Warnken


Blake Beckemeyer

Andrew Crane

Brad Diamond

Nick Karageorgiou

Patrick Muehleise

James Reese

Steven Soph


Eric Alatorre

James K. Bass

John Buffett

Steven Eddy

Matthew Goinz

Enrico Lagasca

Matthew Nielsen

Jonathan Woody

Performances in Miami-Dade and Broward Counties Sponsored By:
The Clinton Family Fund Broward County Florida Cultural Division Coral Gables The City Beautiful Coral Gables Community Foundation The Dunspaugh-Dalton Foundation Enterprise Holdings Foundation Funding ARTS Broward! Funding ARTS Network First Miami Key Biscayne Community Foundation Knight Foundation The Hutson Wiley Echevarria Foundation Miami Beach Miami-Dade County Miami-Dade County Public Schools Miami Salon Quest National Endowment for the Arts NCCO Norfolk Southern Kirk Foundation Someone & Somebody South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center P. L. Dodge Southern Land Films Florida Department of State Division of Cultural Affairs The Children's Trust Williamson Automotive WLRN Arts Calendar
2153 Coral Way, Ste. 401, Miami, FL 33145 | 305.285.9060 |
Site development by John Huber. ©2004-2022 Seraphic Fire, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.