Administration

Executive

Rhett M. Del Campo, Executive Director
305.692.0266 | Rhett@SeraphicFire.org

Finance & Operations

JJ Flores, Finance and Operations Manager
305.692.0268 | JJ@SeraphicFire.org

Artistic Administration

Alexis Aimé, Director of Artistic Planning & Operations
305.792.8921 | Alexis@SeraphicFire.org

Development

Patrick Muehleise, Development Manager
269.501.7989 | PM@SeraphicFire.org

Melinda DeDominicis, Patron Services Manager
305.692.0270 | Melinda@SeraphicFire.org

Lauren Schiffer, Grants & Evaluation Manager
305.285.9060 | Grants@SeraphicFire.org

Marketing

Carlos Howard, Interim Marketing Manager
240.691.8739 | Carlos@SeraphicFire.org

Lauren Schiffer, Marketing Associate
305.692.0270 | LSchiffer@SeraphicFire.org

Education

Suzanne Floyd, Education Director
Suzanne@SeraphicFire.org

Marilia Kamil, Education Liaison

Rhett M. Del Campo

Rhett M. Del Campo, Executive Director

Performances in Miami-Dade and Broward Counties Sponsored By:
The Clinton Family Fund Broward County Florida Cultural Division Coral Gables The City Beautiful Coral Gables Community Foundation The Dunspaugh-Dalton Foundation Enterprise Holdings Foundation Funding ARTS Broward! Funding ARTS Network First Miami Key Biscayne Community Foundation Knight Foundation The Hutson Wiley Echevarria Foundation Miami Beach Miami-Dade County Miami-Dade County Public Schools Miami Salon Quest National Endowment for the Arts NCCO Norfolk Southern Kirk Foundation Someone & Somebody South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center P. L. Dodge Southern Land Films Florida Department of State Division of Cultural Affairs The Children's Trust Williamson Automotive WLRN Arts Calendar
2153 Coral Way, Ste. 401, Miami, FL 33145 | 305.285.9060 | Info@SeraphicFire.org
Site development by John Huber. ©2004-2021 Seraphic Fire, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.