Administration

Rhett M. Del Campo

Executive

Rhett M. Del Campo, Executive Director
305.692.0266 | Rhett@SeraphicFire.org
JJ Flores

Finance & Operations

JJ Flores, Finance and Operations Manager
305.692.0268 | JJ@SeraphicFire.org

Alexis Aime

Artistic Administration

Alexis Aimé, Director of Artistic Planning & Operations
305.792.8921 | Alexis@SeraphicFire.org

Melinda DeDominicis

Development

Melinda DeDominicis, Patron Services Manager
305.692.0270 | Melinda@SeraphicFire.org

Lauren Schiffer
Lauren Schiffer, Grants & Evaluation Manager, Marketing Associate
786.665.8424 | LSchiffer@SeraphicFire.org




vacant, Major Gifts Officer

Ben Montgomery, Box Office Associate
305.285.9060 | BoxOffice@SeraphicFire.org

Rebecca Ashton

Marketing

Rebecca Ashton, Marketing Manager
240.691.8739 | Rebecca@SeraphicFire.org

Suzanne Floyd

Education

Suzanne Floyd, Education Director
Suzanne@SeraphicFire.org

Marilia Kamil, Education Liaison

Performances in Miami-Dade and Broward Counties Sponsored By:
The Clinton Family Fund Broward County Florida Cultural Division Coral Gables The City Beautiful Coral Gables Community Foundation The Dunspaugh-Dalton Foundation Enterprise Holdings Foundation Funding ARTS Broward! Funding ARTS Network First Miami Key Biscayne Community Foundation Knight Foundation The Hutson Wiley Echevarria Foundation Miami Beach Miami-Dade County Miami-Dade County Public Schools Miami Salon Quest National Endowment for the Arts NCCO Norfolk Southern Kirk Foundation Someone & Somebody South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center P. L. Dodge Southern Land Films Florida Department of State Division of Cultural Affairs The Children's Trust Williamson Automotive WLRN Arts Calendar
2153 Coral Way, Ste. 401, Miami, FL 33145 | 305.285.9060 | Info@SeraphicFire.org
Site development by John Huber. ©2004-2022 Seraphic Fire, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.